An entirely new colored capsule manufactured with state of the art technology and made from a vegetable derived source. 100% vegetarian dervived from HPMC (Hidroxy, Propyl, Methyl, Cellulose), a widely used excipient in pharmaceuticals, food and cosmetics. Well suited for various cultural, religious and vegetarian dietary requirements.
· Vegetarian capsules derived of Hydroxy propyl methyl cellulose, free of potential irritants and preservative free
· Halal certified and inspected
· No starch, sugar, corn, soy, wheat, or dairy.
· Do not fill capsules with any liquid suspension because it will dissolve prior to consumption
· Keep away from direct sunlight, hot water and high temperatures < body>